dvdInteriorDesign.com

The Art of Elegant Interiors: Home, Kitchen, Bath. Greenwich, CT Interior Designer Deborah von Donop shares design reveals, insider tips, monthly interviews, and more!

Event Spotlight High Point Market: We've been selected! Design Bloggers Tour

Get The Scoop on High Point Market 

So pleased to be attending High Point Market as a participant of the Design Bloggers Tour created in partnership with Esteem Media. 

Why Visit 

Visiting High Point Market is pivotal for the Interior Design community as it allows for us to learn from some of the best professionals in the industry and to update our sources. This is the place to see new color trends, visit your
trusted furniture partners and find new sources that help you make your projects beautiful and most importantly, unique.







Who: The bloggers selected for this tour include:
- Kristie Barnett, The Decorologist, www.thedecorologist.com
Cecilia Cannon, Home with Kekiwww.homewithkeki.com
Brittany Chinaglia, The Vintage Rug Shop, www.thevintagerugshop.com/blog
- Deborah von Donop, dvd Design, www.dvdinteriordesign.com
Cheryl Kees Clendenon, In Detail Interiorswww.indetailinteriors.com/stories
Courtney, French Country Cottage, www.frenchcountrycottage.net
Lori Dennis, Lori Dennis, Inc., www.loridennis.com/greenblog
Jana Platina Phipps, Trim Queen, www.trimqueen.com/trim-queen-chronicles
Ann Sage, annsage.comwww.annesage.com
Sarah Walker, The Curated House, www.thecuratedhouse.com/journal   


The best part is connecting with MANY talented friends from all around the nation.  This is a diverse group that includes interior designers, product, and textile designers. I am so excited to be in the company of these amazing decor bloggers and to introduce dvd Interior Design readers them. This is a group of savvy decor bloggers who will share with you IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS from  Market. 


How To Follow dvd Interior Design 

Follow dvd Interior Design through our social networks: Instagram, Facebook, or Pinterest




YOU CAN ALSO SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER FOR A CONSOLIDATED LISTING OF WHAT WE FOUND AT HIGHPOINT. 

(click image)


Stay Tuned for Exciting Introductions and Highlights from:


-Universal Furniture  (top left) 
-Baker Furniture  ( top right 

-TA: Theodore Alexander  ( bottom right) 





CENTURY FURNITURE: DAYBREAK

-Century Furniture (above) 

and more............


 Duralee, www.duralee.com
- Green Apple Home Style, www.greenapple.pt
- Huntington House, www.huntingtonhouse.com
- Lloyd Flanders Industries Inc., www.lloydflanders.com
- Scott Living, www.scottlivinghome.com
- Sunbrella, www.sunbrella.com
- Wexel Art Displays, www.wexelart.com
- Younger Furniture, www.youngerfurniture.com



Thank you! 


( sponsored) This tour is sponsored by  High Point Market in partnership with Esteem Media and the Design Bloggers Conference. 



THE RECAP: So thankful to be acknowledged by the design community and Esteem Media for my continued blogging and reporting and for being included as a participant in the #DesignBlogersTour this year. High Point Market is October 13 - 18.  Stay tuned for a full report.  Also, come join our Facebook group where we are sharing daily from the market all things HOME! You can find it right here.  


MEANWHILE: I am pleased to report that my time as an Ambassador with DIFFA was heartfelt.  I was so impressed by the outpour of support and the purchasing power of our industry to make DIFFArence. Big thank you to Cindy Adams of Interior Design Magazine who puts the buzz into the event and to Andy W. an originating founder of DIFFA and Master Planner for New Haven, CT. We need him! 



LOCAL NEWS: A must see show opening in Connecticut. 
Exhibition Opening Program | “Things of Beauty Growing”: British Studio Pottery








Event time: 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Yale Center for British Art (YCBA ), Lecture HallSee map
1080 Chapel Street
New HavenCT 06510



   


THE WEEK AHEAD Anticipation is in the air with High Point Market opening in a few weeks on October 14 -18.  For those interested in the latest introductions follow along on Instagram as I share from the Market the latest introductions and the latest trends to emerge from the Fall Market. 

email us at dvd2design (at) gmail.com 
Click image to be directed to our shop. 

From dvd Interior Design Lately....... 





And as always, make sure you’re registered to receive dvd Interior Design blog updates directly in your inbox.
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Change your Home, Change your Life.

Interested in seeing how we can transform your home?
At dvd Interior Design, we offer full interior design and home outfitting services. We furnish and decorate, but there's so much more to what our interior design team will do. We can fully outfit your home with all home essentials from furniture, lighting, rugs and including bed linens, dishes and silverware, and towels. Everything you need for a fully custom luxury living experience.
Contact us today to discuss how we can help!
email : dvd2design@gmail.com

Amazon Home